Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
we will only be free when you will
29 septembre 2007

who are we ?

 

 

We are 2 french students, we are in england since september. Geoffroy is 19 he lives in Frome next to Bristol And I am 18 and live next to Southport.
We decided to create this blog because when I lived in france I represented my town for the liberation of Ingrid Betancourt. I organisated manifestation ,help out at a concert,went to talk to students at my school...
When I decided to come to live to England I also decided to still do things for Ingrid so we created this blog to know if people would be interested to help us out and also  for you to know what we are doing .

just got one thing to say : Libertad para todos...

 

 

                                                                                                                  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
we will only be free when you will
  • Ingrid Betancourt is retained as an hostage by the FARCS (revolutionary forces of Colombia) since February 23, 2002. This blog is here to makes us remember that she and 3000 other people are held hostage in the columbian jungle
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité